The Binghatti and Jacob & Co - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

The Binghatti and Jacob & Co

Starting From AED 84,000,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Category
  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 2.5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 2024

Description

The crown stands as the culmination of the Binghatti and Jacob & Co signature architectural and horological code, the emblem and purest representation of the brands. The crown is found at the highest altitude of the hyperpower illuminating unrivaled opulence with its voluptuous and fascinating constructive display of the iconic and signature Jacob diamonds.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21586
Price: Starting From AED 84,000,000
Bedrooms: 2.5
Bathrooms: 2
Property Type: Sapphire Villa (2.5 Bedroom)
Available Units Types: Sapphire Villa (2.5 Bedroom) Emerald Villa (2 Bedroom) Ruby Villa (3 Bedroom) Diamond Sky Mansion (4 Bedroom) Fleur De Jardin Sky Mansion (6 Bedroom) Astronomia Sky Penthouse (5 Bedroom) The Billionaire Sky Penthouse (7 Bedroom)
Year Built: 2024
AED 619,075.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 514,075.49
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S