Canal Heights By Damac - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Canal Heights By Damac

Starting From AED 1,250,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • Year Built: 0

Description

DAMAC Canal Heights brings natural elements to life with a diverse range of amenities that promise year-round serenity and wellbeing. This stunning property encompasses a true gem of vibrant living, with one-of-a-kind multipurpose domes that serve as wellness cocoons, intimate dining experiences, and a perfect space for private parties and gatherings.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21995
Price: Starting From AED 1,250,000
Property Type: Apartment
Available Units Types: Studio, 1BD, 2 BD, 2 BD Duplex & 4 BD Duplex
Year Built: 0
AED 9,212.43
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 7,649.93
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

4
Off-Plan

Venus By Binghatti

Starting From AED 750,000
Binghatti Venus is the newest destination at JVC, Dubai that offers an excl ...
1 1 611 ft2details

The Sterling By Ominiyat

Starting From AED 1,234,438
The Sterling by OMNIYAT is a stunning residential project in the heart of Dubai, nestled b ...
2 1 474 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Reserve

Starting From AED 7,961,654.70
Sobha Realty redefines the concept of luxury residential living with a repertoire of real ...
4 4 4,672 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S