Loreto 1 At Damac Hills - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Loreto 1 At Damac Hills

AED 720,000 (Negotiable)
Favorite
Secondary Market

Overview

  • Category
  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 615 ft2

Description

Boasting a central position in DAMAC Hills, Loreto is a prominent project of DAMAC Properties. Loreto 1A is a part of this residential complex that stands 7 floors like other residential buildings in the complex. The building is surrounded by lush green golf courses and has several modern amenities including temperature controlled swimming pool and equipped gym. Other prominent facilities of the building are ample parking spaces, kids play area and high speed elevators.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22264
Price: AED 720,000 (Negotiable)
Property Size: 615 ft2
Property Type: Studio
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
24 Hour Security
Big Balcony
Fitted Kitchen With White Goods
Kid's Area
Parking
Pets Allowed
AED 5,306.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 4,406.36
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S