Sportz By Danub, Apartment For Sale In Dubai - Adeniyi Properties
Advanced Search

Sportz By Danub

AED 589,000 Starting From
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 13, 2023
  • Year Built: Q2 2027

Description

Discover luxury living at its finest with Sportz by Danube in Sports City! Priced at AED 589,000, this ambitious project offers a 7-year flexible payment plan with just 1% monthly. With 1105 apartments ranging from studios to 3BR, it promises a guaranteed ROI of 6%.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23296
Price: AED 589,000 Starting From
Property Type: Residential
Available Units Types: Studio, 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK
Year Built: Q2 2027
Parking Spaces: Yes
Available: Yes
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Outdoor Details
Basketball court
Other Features
24 Hour Security
Barbeque Area
Big Balcony
Fully Furnished
Gas Service Line
Highway Access
Jacuzzi
Kid's Area
Luxuriant Gardens
Maid Room
Mini Market
Parking
Pets Allowed
Playground area
Restaurants
Swimming Pools
Vibrant Gym
WiFi
AED 4,340.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 3,604.65
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Opus By Omniyat

Starting From AED 4,377,725
Dubai is known for its record-breaking architecture and The Opus, by world-famous Zah ...
1 1 912 ft2details

Residence 110 By Select Group

Starting From AED 1,818,000
Refined architectural design coupled with uncompromising interior detail in all public are ...

Ivy Garden By Samana

Starting From AED 1,053,486
Welcome to IVY Gardens by SAMANA Developers, a unique and exciting new project that combin ...
1 1 737 ft2details
4
Off-Plan

Fashionz By Danube

Starting Price AED 856,000
Dubai’s first FashionTV Branded Residences FASHIONZ – A Haute Couture lifestyl ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings