Elitz 2 By Danub - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Elitz 2 By Danub

Starting From AED 650,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 387 ft2
  • Year Built: 0

Description

An iconic architectural masterpiece nestled within the thriving community of JVC. Prepare to be captivated by its unique architecture and seamless accessibility to Al Khail Road, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, and Sheikh Zayed Road

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21489
Price: Starting From AED 650,000
Property Size: 387 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Type: Studio
Available Units Types: Studio 1 Bedroom 2 Bedroom 3 Bedroom
Year Built: 0
AED 4,790.47
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 3,977.97
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Off-Plan

Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group

Starting From AED 973,000
Peninsula Four, The Plaza is a newly launched project with two residential towers by Selec ...
Off-Plan

Creek Vistas Grande

Starting From AED 2,697,936
Sobha Creek Vistas Grande is located in Sobha Hartland. This is a massive 8 mill ...
2 2 1,478 ft2details
Off-Plan

Golf Views By Samana

Starting From AED 649,000
Golf Views by Samana introduces a new era of residential living in the heart of Dubai̵ ...
Off-Plan

The Binghatti and Jacob & Co

Starting From AED 84,000,000
The crown stands as the culmination of the Binghatti and Jacob & Co signature architec ...
2.5 2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S