Ivy Garden By Samana - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Ivy Garden By Samana

Starting From AED 1,053,486
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 737 ft2
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Welcome to IVY Gardens by SAMANA Developers, a unique and exciting new project that combines the best of city living with the tranquility and beauty of nature. An exclusive community designed for those who appreciate the finer things in life and are looking for a sanctuary to call home

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21555
Price: Starting From AED 1,053,486
Property Size: 737 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Type: One Bedroom + Pool
Year Built: 0
AED 7,764.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 6,447.28
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Off-Plan

Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group

Starting From AED 973,000
Peninsula Four, The Plaza is a newly launched project with two residential towers by Selec ...
Off-Plan

Creek Vistas Grande

Starting From AED 2,697,936
Sobha Creek Vistas Grande is located in Sobha Hartland. This is a massive 8 mill ...
2 2 1,478 ft2details
Off-Plan

Golf Views By Samana

Starting From AED 649,000
Golf Views by Samana introduces a new era of residential living in the heart of Dubai̵ ...
Off-Plan

The Binghatti and Jacob & Co

Starting From AED 84,000,000
The crown stands as the culmination of the Binghatti and Jacob & Co signature architec ...
2.5 2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S