Riviera Beachfront By Azizi - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Riviera Beachfront By Azizi

Stating From AED 2,600,000
Favorite
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • Year Built: 2023

Description

Riviera Beachfront is newly launched waterfront community comprising of three contemporary beachfront towers offering breathtaking views of the lagoon and the iconic city skyline and Burj Khalifa. Residents will enjoy a variety of sports and leisure facilities including swimming pools, gymnasiums, cycling and jogging tracks, tennis and basketball.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22169
Price: Stating From AED 2,600,000
Property Type: Apartments
Available Units Types: studio, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom
Year Built: 2023
AED 19,161.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 15,911.86
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

4
Off-Plan

Venus By Binghatti

Starting From AED 750,000
Binghatti Venus is the newest destination at JVC, Dubai that offers an excl ...
1 1 611 ft2details

The Sterling By Ominiyat

Starting From AED 1,234,438
The Sterling by OMNIYAT is a stunning residential project in the heart of Dubai, nestled b ...
2 1 474 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Reserve

Starting From AED 7,961,654.70
Sobha Realty redefines the concept of luxury residential living with a repertoire of real ...
4 4 4,672 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S