Opus By Omniyat - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Opus By Omniyat

Starting From AED 4,377,725
Al Amal St - Business Bay - Dubai,
Favorite
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 912 ft2
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Dubai is known for its record-breaking architecture and The Opus, by world-famous Zaha Hadid, is yet another example of this innovation.

Address: Al Amal St - Business Bay - Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21334
Price: Starting From AED 4,377,725
Property Size: 912 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 0
Parking Spaces: 1
AED 32,263.60
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 26,791.44
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

4
Off-Plan

Verde By Sobha

Starting From AED 2,113,950
Enjoying the radiant views of nature from the cosy corners of your home is ordinary only a ...
2 1,036 ft2details
Secondary Market

Studio At Paramount Tower Hotel At Business ...

AED 1,100,000
Luxurious Studio Apartment at Paramount Tower Hotel, Business Bay. Prime Secondary Market ...
1 483 ft2details

Skyros By Samana

Starting From AED 798,120
Welcome to SAMANA Skyros, where every day feels like a holiday. This stunning residential ...
1 1 431 ft2details

Riviera Beachfront By Azizi

Stating From AED 2,600,000
Riviera Beachfront is newly launched waterfront community comprising of three contemporary ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S