Ava By Omniyat - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Ava By Omniyat

Starting From AED 78,000,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 8,398 ft2
  • Year Built: 2025

Description

Ava Palm Jumeirah is a new ultra-luxury real estate project by Omniyat on the Palm Jumeirah, Dubai. 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21324
Price: Starting From AED 78,000,000
Property Size: 8,398 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2025
AED 574,855.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 477,355.81
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

1
Off-Plan

Binghatti House

Starting From AED 570,000
Binghatti House in JVC is an innovative high-rise project featuring 27 residential floors, ...
1 1 312 ft2details

The Sterling By Ominiyat

Starting From AED 1,234,438
The Sterling by OMNIYAT is a stunning residential project in the heart of Dubai, nestled b ...
2 1 474 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Waves Opulence

Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Waves Opulence is the last waterfront project in our flagship community, Sobha Hartland.Lo ...
150,211 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S