Skyros By Samana - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Skyros By Samana

Starting From AED 798,120
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 431 ft2
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Welcome to SAMANA Skyros, where every day feels like a holiday. This stunning residential property by SAMANA Developers is the epitome of luxurious living, offering an exceptional experience for those seeking a peaceful yet vibrant lifestyle

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21564
Price: Starting From AED 798,120
Property Size: 431 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Type: Studio + Pool
Available Units Types: Studio + Pool One Bedroom + Pool Two Bedrooms + Pool
Year Built: 0
AED 5,882.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 4,884.45
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sobha SeaHaven

Starting From AED 4,424,400 Instalment Plan
Bringing Sobha SeaHaven – the latest launch at Dubai Harbour by& ...
6
Off-Plan

Safa 2 By Damac

Starting From AED 788,000
Safa 2 is an off-plan project featuring a tower that hosts a selection of luxury apar ...
8
Off-Plan

Anwa By Omniyat

Starting From AED 2,781,786
Beautifully designed seafront apartments with magnificent views and infinite possibilities ...
1 2 1,359 ft2details
Off-Plan

Jumeirah Living Business Bay By Select Group

Starting From AED 7,400,000
Jumeirah Living Business Bay presents an exquisite range of residences, ranging from two t ...
2,048 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S