Verde By Sobha - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Verde By Sobha

Starting From AED 2,113,950
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1,036 ft2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

Enjoying the radiant views of nature from the cosy corners of your home is ordinary only at SOBHA Verde. The panorama of the green meadows, the sight of the manicured golf course, and the pristine views of the skyline are all you need to devour the less ordinary side of life

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21429
Price: Starting From AED 2,113,950
Property Size: 1,036 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Year Built: 2026
AED 15,579.70
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 12,937.26
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Opus By Omniyat

Starting From AED 4,377,725
Dubai is known for its record-breaking architecture and The Opus, by world-famous Zah ...
1 1 912 ft2details
Secondary Market

Studio At Paramount Tower Hotel At Business ...

AED 1,100,000
Luxurious Studio Apartment at Paramount Tower Hotel, Business Bay. Prime Secondary Market ...
1 483 ft2details

Skyros By Samana

Starting From AED 798,120
Welcome to SAMANA Skyros, where every day feels like a holiday. This stunning residential ...
1 1 431 ft2details

Riviera Beachfront By Azizi

Stating From AED 2,600,000
Riviera Beachfront is newly launched waterfront community comprising of three contemporary ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S