2 BHK for Sale Meraas Central Park Building 1, Dubai
Advanced Search

2 Bedroom At Central Park Building 1 By Meraas

AED 3,600,000
Favorite
Exclusive
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,540 ft2
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Central Park at City Walk has been imagined with the future in mind. Sleek, contemporary and spacious apartments offer awe-inspiring views of the park and also Dubai’s famed skyline. Know More About the 2 bedroom with outstanding amenities in a lush green community.

City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22328
Price: AED 3,600,000
Property Size: 1,540 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Property Type: 2 Bedroom
Year Built: 0
Parking Spaces: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Other Features
Big Balcony
Fitted Kitchen With White Goods
Parking
Pets Allowed
Vibrant Gym
AED 26,531.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 22,031.81
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sobha SeaHaven

Starting From AED 4,424,400 Instalment Plan
Bringing Sobha SeaHaven – the latest launch at Dubai Harbour by& ...
Off-Plan

Canal Heights By Damac

Starting From AED 1,250,000
DAMAC Canal Heights brings natural elements to life with a diverse range of amenities that ...
8
Off-Plan

Anwa By Omniyat

Starting From AED 2,781,786
Beautifully designed seafront apartments with magnificent views and infinite possibilities ...
1 2 1,359 ft2details
Off-Plan

Jumeirah Living Business Bay By Select Group

Starting From AED 7,400,000
Jumeirah Living Business Bay presents an exquisite range of residences, ranging from two t ...
2,048 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S