Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group

Starting From AED 973,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Peninsula Four, The Plaza is a newly launched project with two residential towers by Select Group, who is one of the region’s largest privately-owned real estate developers with a highly experienced and committed workforce.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22186
Price: Starting From AED 973,000
Property Type: Apartment
Available Units Types: Studio, 1,2,3,4 & 4 Bed Penthouse
Year Built: 0
AED 7,170.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 5,954.71
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

4
Off-Plan

Venus By Binghatti

Starting From AED 750,000
Binghatti Venus is the newest destination at JVC, Dubai that offers an excl ...
1 1 611 ft2details

The Sterling By Ominiyat

Starting From AED 1,234,438
The Sterling by OMNIYAT is a stunning residential project in the heart of Dubai, nestled b ...
2 1 474 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Reserve

Starting From AED 7,961,654.70
Sobha Realty redefines the concept of luxury residential living with a repertoire of real ...
4 4 4,672 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S