Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group

Starting From AED 973,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • Year Built: 0

Description

Peninsula Four, The Plaza is a newly launched project with two residential towers by Select Group, who is one of the region’s largest privately-owned real estate developers with a highly experienced and committed workforce.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22186
Price: Starting From AED 973,000
Property Type: Apartment
Available Units Types: Studio, 1,2,3,4 & 4 Bed Penthouse
Year Built: 0
AED 7,170.96
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 5,954.71
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Aziz Riviera phase 1,2 & 3 By Azizi

Starting From AED 753,000
Riviera is one of Azizi’s flagship developments located in Meydan at the heart of Mohammed ...
Off-Plan

Creek Vistas Grande

Starting From AED 2,697,936
Sobha Creek Vistas Grande is located in Sobha Hartland. This is a massive 8 mill ...
2 2 1,478 ft2details
Off-Plan

Golf Views By Samana

Starting From AED 649,000
Golf Views by Samana introduces a new era of residential living in the heart of Dubai̵ ...
Off-Plan

Bugatti Residences By Binghatti

Starting From AED 19,090,000
The hyperpower has gone beyond remarkable architectural and horological achievements. Burj ...
2 2 3,322 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S