Lana, By Omniyat - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Lana, By Omniyat

Price Upon Request
Business Bay,
Favorite
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 11,409 ft2
  • Year Built: 2022

Description

Bringing together the vibrancy of Downtown Dubai with the peace and prestige of the Marasi Bay, VELA, Dorchester Collection, Dubai, is a sublime celebration of contemporary waterfront living and a new way of knowing the very best of Dubai.

Address: Business Bay
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21266
Property Size: 11,409 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2022
Parking Spaces: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Business Bay Canal View
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

1
Off-Plan

Binghatti House

Starting From AED 570,000
Binghatti House in JVC is an innovative high-rise project featuring 27 residential floors, ...
1 1 312 ft2details

The Pad By Omniyat

Starting From AED 1,763,000
The Pad brings South Beach to Dubai. Tilted at a 6.5° angle, enveloped in LED lighting, th ...
1 1 663 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Waves Opulence

Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Waves Opulence is the last waterfront project in our flagship community, Sobha Hartland.Lo ...
150,211 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S