Lana, By Omniyat - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Lana, By Omniyat

Price Upon Request
Business Bay,
Favorite
Active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 11,409 ft2
  • Year Built: 2022

Description

Bringing together the vibrancy of Downtown Dubai with the peace and prestige of the Marasi Bay, VELA, Dorchester Collection, Dubai, is a sublime celebration of contemporary waterfront living and a new way of knowing the very best of Dubai.

Address: Business Bay
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21266
Property Size: 11,409 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2022
Parking Spaces: 4
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Business Bay Canal View
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Off-Plan

330 Riverside Crescent By Sobha

Starting From AED 1,521,933
An array of interconnected serenityTake in the unique beachfront views from the open terra ...
1.5 725 ft2details
6
Off-Plan

Safa 2 By Damac

Starting From AED 788,000
Safa 2 is an off-plan project featuring a tower that hosts a selection of luxury apar ...

Ava By Omniyat

Starting From AED 78,000,000
Ava Palm Jumeirah is a new ultra-luxury real estate project by Omniyat on t ...
4 5 8,398 ft2details
Off-Plan

Jumeirah Living Business Bay By Select Group

Starting From AED 7,400,000
Jumeirah Living Business Bay presents an exquisite range of residences, ranging from two t ...
2,048 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S