Vela, Dorchester Collection - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Vela, Dorchester Collection

Starting From AED 37,000,000
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4,257 ft2
  • Year Built: 2027

Description

Here, within the wonderful care of Dorchester Collection’s legendary service, a lifestyle of comfort and ease awaits. Where inspiring architecture, spacious design and wonderful views meet to create a place of true beauty, it’s time to look up, to relax, and to feel the spirit soar.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21277
Price: Starting From AED 37,000,000
Property Size: 4,257 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: 1301
Year Built: 2027
Parking Spaces: 4
Available: Off-Plan
AED 272,688.01
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 226,438.01
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Off-Plan

Peninsula 4 The Plaza By Select Group

Starting From AED 973,000
Peninsula Four, The Plaza is a newly launched project with two residential towers by Selec ...
Off-Plan

Sobha Creek Vistas Heights

Starting From AED 1,657,876
THE HEIGHT OF SHEER CLASSBespoke residences that feature full-height windows to maximize a ...
1.5 754 ft2details
Off-Plan

Golf Views By Samana

Starting From AED 649,000
Golf Views by Samana introduces a new era of residential living in the heart of Dubai̵ ...
Off-Plan

The Binghatti and Jacob & Co

Starting From AED 84,000,000
The crown stands as the culmination of the Binghatti and Jacob & Co signature architec ...
2.5 2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S