Sobha Creek Vistas Heights - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Sobha Creek Vistas Heights

Starting From AED 1,657,876
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 1.5 Bedrooms
  • 754 ft2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

THE HEIGHT OF SHEER CLASS
Bespoke residences that feature full-height windows to maximize all-encompassing views.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21454
Price: Starting From AED 1,657,876
Property Size: 754 ft2
Bedrooms: 1.5
Year Built: 2026
AED 12,218.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 10,146.11
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Opus By Omniyat

Starting From AED 4,377,725
Dubai is known for its record-breaking architecture and The Opus, by world-famous Zah ...
1 1 912 ft2details
Secondary Market

Studio At Paramount Tower Hotel At Business ...

AED 1,100,000
Luxurious Studio Apartment at Paramount Tower Hotel, Business Bay. Prime Secondary Market ...
1 483 ft2details

Skyros By Samana

Starting From AED 798,120
Welcome to SAMANA Skyros, where every day feels like a holiday. This stunning residential ...
1 1 431 ft2details

Riviera Beachfront By Azizi

Stating From AED 2,600,000
Riviera Beachfront is newly launched waterfront community comprising of three contemporary ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S