Orla By Omniyat - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Orla By Omniyat

Starting From AED 23,549,550
Palm Jumeirah
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 25, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,464 ft2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

Your residence at ORLA is your exclusive escape, where indoor and outdoor blend seamlessly with sea and sky, as energizing light streams through each residence creating eternal vistas from the moment the sun rises above the horizon to the last golden rays shimmering off the sea below.

Address: Palm Jumeirah
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21300
Price: Starting From AED 23,549,550
Property Size: 3,464 ft2
Rooms: 3464
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2026
Parking Spaces: 2
AED 173,558.92
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 144,121.98
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

4
Off-Plan

Verde By Sobha

Starting From AED 2,113,950
Enjoying the radiant views of nature from the cosy corners of your home is ordinary only a ...
2 1,036 ft2details
Secondary Market

Studio At Paramount Tower Hotel At Business ...

AED 1,100,000
Luxurious Studio Apartment at Paramount Tower Hotel, Business Bay. Prime Secondary Market ...
1 483 ft2details

Skyros By Samana

Starting From AED 798,120
Welcome to SAMANA Skyros, where every day feels like a holiday. This stunning residential ...
1 1 431 ft2details

Riviera Beachfront By Azizi

Stating From AED 2,600,000
Riviera Beachfront is newly launched waterfront community comprising of three contemporary ...
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S