Sobha Waves Opulence - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Sobha Waves Opulence

Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 150,211 ft2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

Waves Opulence is the last waterfront project in our flagship community, Sobha Hartland.
Located right in the heart of our 8 Mn sqft Sobha Hartland, it’s all you need on the water’s edge. Keep calm and enjoy the tranquility of luxury waterfront living away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21468
Price: Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Property Size: 150,211 ft2
Year Built: 2026
AED 21,033.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 17,466.38
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

1
Off-Plan

Binghatti House

Starting From AED 570,000
Binghatti House in JVC is an innovative high-rise project featuring 27 residential floors, ...
1 1 312 ft2details

The Sterling By Ominiyat

Starting From AED 1,234,438
The Sterling by OMNIYAT is a stunning residential project in the heart of Dubai, nestled b ...
2 1 474 ft2details
Secondary Market

Creek Horizon Tower 1

AED 3,800,000 (Negotiable)
Adeniyi Properties is thrilled to present this exceptional 3 bedroom + 1 maid apartment fo ...
3 4 1,629 ft2details
Off-Plan

Sobha Reserve

Starting From AED 7,961,654.70
Sobha Realty redefines the concept of luxury residential living with a repertoire of real ...
4 4 4,672 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S