Sobha Waves Opulence - adeniyiproperties.com
Advanced Search

Sobha Waves Opulence

Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Favorite
Off-Plan

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2023
  • 150,211 ft2
  • Year Built: 2026

Description

Waves Opulence is the last waterfront project in our flagship community, Sobha Hartland.
Located right in the heart of our 8 Mn sqft Sobha Hartland, it’s all you need on the water’s edge. Keep calm and enjoy the tranquility of luxury waterfront living away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21468
Price: Starting Price AED 2,854,009
Property Size: 150,211 ft2
Year Built: 2026
AED 21,033.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 17,466.38
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +971 52 169 5308 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Off-Plan

330 Riverside Crescent By Sobha

Starting From AED 1,521,933
An array of interconnected serenityTake in the unique beachfront views from the open terra ...
1.5 725 ft2details
6
Off-Plan

Safa 2 By Damac

Starting From AED 788,000
Safa 2 is an off-plan project featuring a tower that hosts a selection of luxury apar ...
8
Off-Plan

Anwa By Omniyat

Starting From AED 2,781,786
Beautifully designed seafront apartments with magnificent views and infinite possibilities ...
1 2 1,359 ft2details
Off-Plan

Jumeirah Living Business Bay By Select Group

Starting From AED 7,400,000
Jumeirah Living Business Bay presents an exquisite range of residences, ranging from two t ...
2,048 ft2details
  • Advanced Search

    AED 0 to AED 10,000,000,000

Compare Listings

Wadih S